Contact Us


Recreation Department

Joe Yapaola
Recreation Director
Phone: (908) 852-4095
Fax: (908) 684-0467

Recreation Commission Members


Robert Salus – Chairperson
John Mandick – Vice Chairperson
William Baker
Frank Galka
Brian Feeney

Jim Pangallo
Jim Macaulay 

Hours of Operation


Monday - Friday
 8:00am to 4:30pm


Recreation Department Mailing Address


Town of Hackettstown

Recreation Department

215 Stiger Street

P.O. Box 212

Hackettstown, NJ 07840